page types - sampling of each page type (this is a "web page" type)

Julie Johnston

Mountain View, California

cell: 650.555.1235 | desk: x85

jjohnston@organic.com

Joseph Wain

New York City, New York

cell: 212.555.1235 | desk: x83

wain@organic.com

Rus Heywood

Mountain View, California

cell: 650.555.4857 | desk: x89

rus@organic.com

Michael Tildahl

Mountain View, California

cell: 650.555.1874 | desk: x95

mt@organic.com

Tim Mansfield

Mountain View, California

cell: 650.555.1235 | desk: x85

timman@organic.com

Adam Howell

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

cell: 336.555.1235 | desk: x32

adamh@organic.com

Reuben Antman

San Francisco, California

cell: 650.555.3456 | desk: x86

antman@organic.com

Greg D'alesandre

Mountain View, California

cell: 650.555.1905 | desk: x88

gregd@organic.com

Mark Sladden

Boulder, Colorado

cell: 303.555.1235 | desk: x77

msladden@organic.com

Mandy Richau

Boulder, Colorado

cell: 303.555.1235 | desk: x85

mrichau@organic.com